For Defected Records’ last In The House Radio Show of 2015 they bring you two exclusive guest mixes. The first mix comes from For The Love Of House DJ’s ‘Greg Sawyer & Simon Dawson’, with Tensnake providing the second, while both will joining Defected In The House at Ministry Of Sound for the biggest New Year’s Eve house party of the year. Get your tickets here! Enjoy!

Listen again Defected In The House Radio!

iTunes Download Link!


Hour 1 – For The Love Of House Dj’s (Greg Sawyer & Simon Dawson)

  1. Armand Van Helden ‘Work Me God Dam It’
  2. Da Posse – Don’t Try To Fight It
  3. Nicholas – Love Message
  4. Solution ‘Feels So Right’ (Original Mix)
  5. Disco Bloodbath ‘That Ain’t Right’ (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
  6. Phoenix Knight ‘Jamaica Street’
  7. DJ Sneak ‘Show Me The Way’
  8. DJ Spen ‘Craze At Midnight’ (Live CDJ Edit)
  9. Osunlade ‘Momma’s Groove’ (Jimpster Hip Replacement Mix)
  10. Seven Davis Jr. ‘Sunday Morning’ (Kaytronik Ruff Kut Mix)
  11. Dennis Ferrer ‘Touched The Sky’ (Original Mix)
  12. Mood II Swing ‘Closer’ (King Street Moody Club Mix)
  13. Taxi Cab ‘Chuckanova’

Hour 2 – Tensnake

  1. Brian Ring ‘Come Out Of Your Comfort Zone & Surprise Yourself’
  2. DJ W!ld ‘All The Way Around You’
  3. Leo Wolfel ‘Freeplay’
  4. Santé ‘Ghostwriter’
  5. The Fog ‘Been A Long Time’ (Rhythm Masters remix)
  6. DJ Dozia ‘Pop Culture’ (Kink Remix)
  7. Johhny D ‘Orbitalife’
  8. Tensnake ‘The Walk’ (Andre Hommen Remix)
  9. The System ‘You Are In My System’ (Sydenham Chandler Vocal Mix)
  10. Liem If Only I Could’
  11. DJ Assasin ‘Face Amongst The Crowd’

Defected In The House Returns To Ministry of Sound for #DefectedNYE 31.12.2015:

More info: Defected Website 

Facebook Comments