Progressive house artist Eric Prydz brought Apple Music listeners not one, but two pleasant surprises on the eighth episode of his Beats 1 radio show.

“The Matrix” and “Trubble,” from his forthcoming album, Opus, were debuted by the creator himself. Listen below:

At the tail end of 2015, Amazon’s preorder sale for Opus went live and revealed the album’s double-disc track list. Although there have been multiple uploads since then that were rumored to be tied to the LP, none had been confirmed by the source — until now.

The highly anticipated release is set to come out on Virgin Records on Feb. 5 and will be followed by Phase 1 of his EPIC 4.0 tour.

Disc 1:
1. Liam
2. Black Dyce
3. Uber
4. Som Sas
5. Last Dragon
6. Moody Mondays
7. Floj
8. Trubble
9. Klepht
10. Sjunga

Disc 2:
1. Sunset At Café Mambo
2. Breathe
3. Generate
4. Oddity
5. Mija
6. Every Day
7. Liberate
8. The Matrix
9. Opus

Facebook Comments