Icons of the Swedish House, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso took his talents to the Apple Music for a fantastic Beats One Mix earlier this week. Following in the footsteps of other DJs who also did something, as Oliver Heldens, Hardwell, Eric Prydz and his former colleague of Swedish House Mafia, Steve Angello, the guys definitely delivered an hour high energy and lots of fun.

They begin their debut Beats One Mix just like starting your presentations come in sets: with their newly released single This Time, with Pusha-T rapper. Swedes played a bit more of their own tracks, including the unprecedented Barricade, Something New, On My Way, and ended, as usual, with the iconic Sun Is Shining. They also relied on Avicii tracks, HI-LO, Jauz, and more.

And of course the Play EDM was not going to help you bring that Beats One Mix in the tray, right? Give PLAY!

Axwell / \ Ingrosso One Beats Mix Tracklist:

01 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T – This Time [Axtone / Def Jam]

02 – Axwell Ingrosso Λ – Something New [Virgin / Def Jam]

03 – Riva Starr – I Believe In You [Snatch!]

04 – Lunde Bros. – Death Star [Sosumi]

05 – JOYRYDE – Hari Kari

06 – HI-LO – Ooh La La [Heldeep]

07 – MEG & Nerak – Rocking [Refune]

08 – Jauz & Ephwurd – Rock The Party [Spinnin] w / Jauz vs. Route 94 vs. Botnek & Savage Skullz – Feel The Love Volume (Henry Fong Mashup) [Dim Mak / Rinse / Mad Decent] w / Jack Ü & Justin Bieber vs. Calvin Harris – Where Are Ü vs. Now I’m Not Alone (Axwell Ingrosso Λ Mashup) [Fly Eye / Atlantic]

09 – Deniz Koyu & Thomas Gold – Never Alone [Protocol]

10 – Avicii feat. Noonie Bao – City Lights [PRMD]

11 – Prok & Fitch – Tears [Suara]

12 – Tommy Trash feat. JHart – Wake The Giant (Kryder & Tom Tyger Remix) [Armada]

13 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir – On My Way [Refune]

14 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Horny Bounce [Trice]

15 – Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare – Sun Is Shining [Refune / Def Jam]

Facebook Comments