On 16th & 17th October, 2015, hundreds of thousands of music fans across the world will unite, experiencing the best production, atmosphere, community and music all against a backdrop of the beautiful city of Amsterdam in the Netherlands…. with the launch of AmsterdamMusicFestival.TV (AMF.TV).

This year, those who missed out on a ticket, or cannot make their way to Amsterdam, can still be part of the Amsterdam Music Festival Experience. #AMF2015, which has now sold out, is the biggest event of the 350 incredible shows during Amsterdam Dance Event. Through the power of technology, AMF.TV will provide electronic music fans around the world with a fully interactive, broadcasted experience unlike anything they have seen before.

AMF.TV will allow fans from all around the world to follow the event live, to experience the moments of the festival, the music of their favorite Djs and to create memories that connect all of us to those moments. Watch the countdown to the No.1 DJ in the world live, listen to live interviews with your favourite artists, go behind the scenes and feel like you are in Amsterdam ArenA, no matter where in the world you are watching.

Live Broadcast Times: Friday 8pm-1am CEST / 2pm-7pm EST, Saturday 11pm-5am CEST / 5pm-11pm EST

More info:

Facebook Comments